I am honored by the support I have received from folks throughout our district. I have gained endorsements from both Democrats and Republicans, and leaders from business, agriculture, labor, local government, education, public safety, health care, and the environmental, senior and veterans’ communities. I thank everyone who has signed my nomination and endorsed my candidacy. With your support, we will win on Election Day and make sure the hard working families across our district get the fair shake they deserve.


Elected Officials 

David Livingston, Contra Costa County Sheriff
Brian Martin, Lake County Sheriff
John Robertson, Napa County Sheriff
Thomas Ferrera, Solano County Sheriff
Rob Giordano, Sonoma County Sheriff

John Gioia, Contra Costa County Supervisor
Federal Glover, Contra Costa County Supervisor
Rob Brown, Lake County Supervisor
Moke Simon, Lake County Supervisor
Tina Scott, Lake County Supervisor
Diane Dillon, Napa County Supervisor
Alfredo Pedroza, Napa County Supervisor
Ryan Gregory, Napa County Supervisor
Belia Ramos, Napa County Supervisor
Brad Wagenknecht, Napa County Supervisor
Erin Hannigan, Solano County Supervisor
Monica Brown, Solano County Supervisor
Jim Spering, Solano County Supervisor
James Gore, Sonoma County Supervisor
Susan Gorin, Sonoma County Supervisor
Lynda Hopkins, Sonoma County Supervisor
David Rabbitt, Sonoma County Supervisor
Shirlee Zane, Sonoma County Supervisor

Rob Schroder, Mayor, City of Martinez
Chris Kelley, Mayor, City of Hercules
Dan Romero, Vice Mayor, City of Hercules
Leon Garcia, Mayor, City of American Canyon
Chris Canning, Mayor, City of Calistoga
Jill Techel, Mayor, City of Napa
John Dunbar, Mayor, Town of Yountville
Elizabeth Patterson, Mayor, City of Benicia
Bob Sampayan, Mayor, City of Vallejo
Mark Landman, Mayor, City of Cotati
Chris Coursey, Mayor, City of Santa Rosa

Community Leaders

Richard Zampa, Retired President, District Council of Iron Workers of the State of California
Tim Farley, Contra Costa Community College District Governing Board Member
Carol Hatch, Retired District Director, Congressman George Miller
Ridge Greene, Chairman, Port Costa Conservation Society
Kelly Cox, Former Lake County Administrative Officer
Becky Curry, Community Leader, Kelseyville
Madelene Lyon, Board Member, Lake County Office of Education
Brad Rasmussen, Chie of Police for the City of Lakeport, Lakeport
Margaret Silveria, City Manager for the City of Lakeport, Lakeport
David Weiss, Vineyard Management Firm Owner, Kelseyville
Peter Windrem, Attorney at Law, Kelseyville
Amelia Ceja, Business Owner and Vintner, Napa
Maria Cisneros, Former Hispanic Network President, Napa
Hope Lugo, Community Leader, Napa
Janet Thompson, Nurse, St. Helena
Jon Thompson, Deputy Sheriff, St. Helena
Mel Varrelman, Former Napa County Supervisor and Business Owner, Napa
Osby Davis, Former Mayor, Vallejo
Anthony Intintoli Jr., Former Mayor, Vallejo
Jimmie Jackson, President, Vallejo Branch of the NAACP
Buck Kamphausen, Business Owner, Vallejo
LaGuan Lea, Business Owner, Vallejo
Jon Riley, Executive Director, Napa And Solano Counties Central Labor Council, Vallejo
Maureen Cottingham, Sonoma Valley Vintners & Growers Alliance Executive Director, Sonoma
Margret Fishman, Santa Rosa Junior College Board Trustee
Cheryl Diehm, Retired, Santa Rosa
Steve Page, Sonoma Raceway President and General Manager, Sonoma
Suzanne Smith, Executive Director, Sonoma County Transportation Authority
Tim Smith, Former Sonoma County Supervisor
William “Willie” Tamayo, Business Owner, Santa Rosa
Fran Meinenger, Retired, Glen Ellen
Mike Mulas, Dairy Farmer and Grapegrower, Sonoma
Ray Mulas, Dairy Farmer and Grapegrower, Sonoma
Chris Synder, Area Director for Operating Engineers Local 3, Santa Rosa          


American Nurses Association Political Action Committee
Benicia Progressive Democrats
California Democratic Party
California Federation of Teachers
California Labor Federation
California League of Conservation Voters
Contra Costa Building and Construction Trades Council
Democrats of Napa Valley Club
Everytown for Gun Safety Action Fund
Giffords: Courage to Fight Gun Violence
Laborers' International Union of North America
Napa County Farm Bureau
Napa Valley Register
North Bay Labor Council
Moms Demand Action for Gun Sense in America
Press Democrat
Progressive Women of Napa Valley
Sierra Club
Sonoma Index Tribune
United Democrats of Southern Solano County
Vallejo Chamber of Commerce

This is a partial list only.